Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

IMP National 1991 Award Winners

This National was held at


3rd - 4th AUGUST

Click on the Registration number to go to the page for that car..... 

Then click back in your browser to return here

Rosemary Smith Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by Club president Rosemary Smith,

Judged from the winners of each class.


 RLR 816 E

Grahame Pearson

Hillman imp Super

Best Rootes Hillman



 WTG 950 G

Doug Davies

Hillman Californian

Best Singer



 ETK 328 D

R. Haley

Singer Chamois

Best Sunbeam



 RLO 226 H

Andrew Davies

Sunbeam Stiletto

Best Husky / Van



 OLY 550 E

Jeff Day

Hillman Husky

Best Imp Based  

 NDH 410 J

C. Taylor

Ginetta G15

Driving Skills (Ladies)  

 FYC 767 K

H. Marsh

Hillman Imp

Driving Skills (Gents)  

 MLT 145 D

Nick Lunn

Hillman Imp

Furthest Travelled Imp



 72294 M

Paulo D'Amico

Rome, Italy

Sunbeam Imp Sport

Can you help fill in any of the blanks in the pictures above?

If you can please